Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jana DellaFlora

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jana DellaFlora

4.6 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor McLaughlin

Victor McLaughlin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These days you never know how long it will take the body shop to repair your car. My car was delayed for many reasons, due to the supply chain issues, so my time period had run out and the rental was due back before my car was completed Jana and her staff were very helpful and extended my rental by almost 2 weeks! Otherwise I would had to pay out of pocket or find another inconvenient option Thank You State Farm. Your there when it counts"
Profile photo of Julie Wilson

Julie Wilson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbie was very friendly and professional. She was able to get me great coverage at a low price. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Gery Bauman

Gery Bauman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rate quote."
Profile photo of Mike Bruce

Mike Bruce

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recent had an incident with a bus on The Ohio State University campus. The people at Mama DellaFlora's State Farm agency were terrific in handling the situation as are the claims guys with State Farm. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Carolee Richards

Carolee Richards

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All individuals at this agency that I have dealt with for my insurance needs have been very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them if you want to get the best deals for your insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Candace A Olley

Candace A Olley

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been a client for years. Jana and her team are more like family than an insurance agent. She has personally answered calls and provided the reassurance I needed. The office manager, Bobbie, is also always incredibly fast and kind. Highly recommend! Thank you Jana and Bobbie!"
Profile photo of Heather Mitchell

Heather Mitchell

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby always takes great care of us! Fast and painless phone calls, thorough information and a great attitude!"
Profile photo of Tom Higgins

Tom Higgins

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jana & her team won my family's business due to their professionalism and because the really listened and suggested the coverages we needed. They've kept my business for many years now, because it was not just a show to get my business. They care, communicate well and follow-up on their commitments. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Derrick Necci

Derrick Necci

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Very responsive and always willing to help with anything. They also work with a texting program so you don't have to call everything in. Super quick about everything. Highly recommend Jana and her crew. They're very friendly and always seem to make you smile."
Profile photo of t wood

t wood

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jana and her staff for many years, and they always do an amazing job!! If you need help with insurance or have any questions at all, I highly recommend calling Bobbie, she is extremely helpful and always goes above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Kirk

Shaun Kirk

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently needed some insurance advise. Although State Farm didn’t offer the coverage I needed for a new business venture Bobbi with Jana’s Office went an extra 100 miles and pointed me in the right direction and found us someone we could trust. So happy to be part of this agency!!! Thanks Bobbi so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Renee Burch

Renee Burch

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Jana and the staff in her office. I was recently hit by a drunk driver and spent the evening in the Trama Unit. The first thing the following morning, Jana reached out to me just to make sure I was OK and find out if I needed anything. In the following days her staff and the claims department responded to my questions and helped me every step of the way. I have been with Jana for over 20 years! If you are looking for an new insurance agent. Look no further!! They are fantastic!"
Profile photo of acehiggy

acehiggy

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently, I had someone hit my jeep in the parking lot. Unfortunately they did not have insurance but my State Farm policy covered it less my deductible. I used the phone app to file the claim and document the damage. I must say I was impressed with how easy and straight forward it was. I was able to book the rental car through the app as well. I was more impressed with my agent Jana and how responsive State Farm was with my claim. They kept me imformed through the entire process and made it so easy for me. I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend State Farm and Jana as your agent."
Profile photo of Deborah Nessley

Deborah Nessley

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have always provided great service"
Profile photo of Liz Kiley

Liz Kiley

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently had to replace the windshield on my van. I talked with Mary on the phone and she worked with the auto glass company to ensure the windshield was repaired at no cost to me. Mary had to do some extra legwork because our insurance had recently changed hands but she was great at communicating and everything was handled in a timely manner. Thanks Mary!"
Profile photo of Susan Burnheimer

Susan Burnheimer

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jana is always helpful I have been with State Farm for over 30 years"
Profile photo of Glenda Dyball

Glenda Dyball

May 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"Jana sent mail to me knowing I already had an agent. A rude woman named Liz hung up on me when I called.. I called again and made her aware of the disconnect.. she said" ya, ok" and instead of an apology she was annoyed and rudely asked what she could help me with. I asked to speak with Jana, the owner, and she stated she didn't know when Jana comes to her office.."
Profile photo of C

C

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you want an office who truly cares, this office is where it's at."
Profile photo of David Patrick

David Patrick

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Although we are 150 miles away, she went out of her way to visit and make sure our needs were taken care of. A super agent."
Profile photo of Jack Bourne

Jack Bourne

July 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"In this day and age, it is hard to find a business that is not only about the bottom line. Jana and her office staff make sure we have what we need in case of an emergency situation, she meets with us frequently to review our needs and plans for the future, We appreciate all that Jana does for us and have no hesitation in recommending her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julie Spangler

Julie Spangler

February 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"We've had our insurance with State Farm for several years. Jana Della Flora and her staff have been extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs. Additionally, Jana personally met with my husband and me to help us create a budget and better handle our finances. I have highly recommended the Jana L. Della Flora State Farm Insurance Agency to my friends and family and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Ali Abraham

Ali Abraham

January 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"I loved my experience with Jana's office. I moved from Missouri and they took care of everything for me. They had it all ready for when I got to Ohio and emailed everything to me so that I could have a copy until I got everything in the mail."
Profile photo of Richie Vance

Richie Vance

June 5, 2013

5  out of  5
"I also have to say, as the previous reviewer has, that Jana's office and their staff are very excellent at what they do. They do indeed go above and beyond to keep in constant contact with their insured customers if any issue were to arise on the customers or the personnel's behalf. It's an excellent environment and really brings the feeling of dealing with family! I recommend them to all. -Richard"