Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Hamilton

Scott Hamilton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hamilton
"I always have an exceptional experience when dealing with State Farm but what stood out the most was KeAnn's unwavering dedication to helping clients. She was consistently helpful, addressing my inquiries with patience and clarity. Her approach made navigating the complexities of insurance policies feel more manageable, and she always took the time to ensure I fully understood the information provided. The excellent customer service extended beyond KeAnn to the overall experience with the company. The responsiveness and efficiency of the support team were commendable. It's reassuring to know that a reliable and customer-oriented team backs up the insurance coverage. In summary, my experience with this insurance company has been nothing short of excellent. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable coverage coupled with top-notch customer support."
Profile photo of Ernesto Reyes

Ernesto Reyes

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Reyes
"Fast and great customer service"
Profile photo of J Mo

J Mo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mo
"Great service and rates. Josh is awesome"
Profile photo of stephanie murray

stephanie murray

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie murray
"Annie at State Farm has been so helpful to our family. She really works hard at getting all the discounts."
Profile photo of abderrafiq balkhach

abderrafiq balkhach

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abderrafiq balkhach
"Very professional Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Abney

Jeffrey Abney

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Abney
"The De Laflora office is amazing. Annie has gone above and beyond and the whole office alone, treats you like a neighbor. 10/10 recommendations if you need insurance or just good people to talk with. Thanks y’all"
Profile photo of Michael Ezra Martin

Michael Ezra Martin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ezra Martin
"I had a very smooth experience purchasing my auto insurance. I was a customer on my parent's insurance leading up to this and always had great service. Josh was very helpful and I look forward to receiving the same, exceptional service from everyone at the Pickerington location."
Profile photo of Les Saunders

Les Saunders

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Saunders
"Annie's is just fantastic at customer service and getting what's needed done. Very company knowledgeable and truly cares about how and what is best that can be for the client. Super personality and truly works for the client. Truly a top reason I'm staying with this Agency and State Farm Thank you Les Saunders"
Profile photo of Sarah Terry

Sarah Terry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Terry
"Jana and her location of state farm have been amazing over the last 30 years. They have provided great service and have been very helpful when it comes to questions or concerns I might have.. thank you for all you and your staffs do.."
Profile photo of Coulter Paugh

Coulter Paugh

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coulter Paugh
"I really enjoy having conversations with this branch especially. They always are the most friendliest professional individuals I have met in a long time. They definitely want to help 😊"
Profile photo of Erin Jones

Erin Jones

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Jones
"Josh Burnham is absolutely fantastic! He is extremely knowledgeable, informative, personable, and patient! He helped me select the right auto and home insurance bundle to fit my family's needs and saved me a considerable amount of money. I am so grateful I made the decision to switch to State Farm Insurance, and I highly recommend you do the same!"
Profile photo of Vern Gagne

Vern Gagne

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Gagne
"Very good people to deal with very friendly staff very reasonable prices and they take the time out to get the best package that suits your needs. They don’t mind taking the time out to make sure you’re happy customer leaving there highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gina Ferraro

Gina Ferraro

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ferraro
"Josh Burnham, is absolutely wonderful to work with - extremely helpful and friendly! Will stay with him forver!"
Profile photo of Diana Willis

Diana Willis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Willis
"Josh is amazing! He is very friendly and knowledgeable about all of State Farm's products. He helped me save over $30/month on my Auto and Renter's Insurance."
Profile photo of Trevor Ballog

Trevor Ballog

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Ballog
"Jana has been my agent for 2 decades - and for good reason. Friendly and dependable service at a reasonable price. Jana and her team just can't be beat!"
Profile photo of Abdulkadir Bakry

Abdulkadir Bakry

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulkadir Bakry
"Annie OCO is very professional staff and helpful at the State Farm insurance I thanks her very much December/19/2023."
Profile photo of Mike Kendall

Mike Kendall

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kendall
"Always good service with knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Profile photo of my'quaijla white

my'quaijla white

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by my'quaijla white
"I've had State Farm for over a year now...and I can honestly say they've been nothing but incredible to work with. They truly care about your problems and they truly try their hardest to get you the best results. I've talked with Josh and Annie the most, and let me just say...they are incredible and just a burst of good energy. I would recommend State Farm to anyone who's trying to make a decision on what insurance to get. Keep it up you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Victor McLaughlin

Victor McLaughlin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor McLaughlin
"These days you never know how long it will take the body shop to repair your car. My car was delayed for many reasons, due to the supply chain issues, so my time period had run out and the rental was due back before my car was completed Jana and her staff were very helpful and extended my rental by almost 2 weeks! Otherwise I would had to pay out of pocket or find another inconvenient option Thank You State Farm. Your there when it counts"
Profile photo of Julie Wilson

Julie Wilson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wilson
"Bobbie was very friendly and professional. She was able to get me great coverage at a low price. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Gery Bauman

Gery Bauman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gery Bauman
"Good rate quote."
Profile photo of Mike Bruce

Mike Bruce

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bruce
"Recent had an incident with a bus on The Ohio State University campus. The people at Mama DellaFlora's State Farm agency were terrific in handling the situation as are the claims guys with State Farm. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Carolee Richards

Carolee Richards

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolee Richards
"All individuals at this agency that I have dealt with for my insurance needs have been very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them if you want to get the best deals for your insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Candace A Olley

Candace A Olley

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candace A Olley
"We have been a client for years. Jana and her team are more like family than an insurance agent. She has personally answered calls and provided the reassurance I needed. The office manager, Bobbie, is also always incredibly fast and kind. Highly recommend! Thank you Jana and Bobbie!"
Profile photo of Heather Mitchell

Heather Mitchell

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Mitchell
"Bobby always takes great care of us! Fast and painless phone calls, thorough information and a great attitude!"